Webinar: Factory improvements – behind the data

You are here:Home/Webinar: Factory improvements – behind the data

Webinar: Factory improvements – behind the data

Join us on May 18 for the second of our 2017 webinars. We’ll be taking a look behind the data from our new report, Impacts and Insights.

What’s behind the improvements in working conditions where TCO Certified products are made? How do we know that conditions are actually improving? What has been the role of purchasers, brands and their suppliers in driving these improvements and what’s the way forward?

Our speaker

Niclas Rydell

Director, TCO Certified, expert sustainability criteria and test methods at TCO Development

1. Factory improvements – behind the data

May 18. 09.00-10.00 CET. 16.00-17.00 CST. 17.00-18.00 KST/JST.

REGISTER NOW

2. Factory improvements – behind the data

May 18. 18:00-19:00 CET. 12.00-13.00 US Eastern. 9.00-10.00 Pacific.

REGISTER NOW

2017-04-21T14:00:40+00:00 21 April, 2017|Categories: Upcoming Webinar|