–標準概述

設計用於駕駛的標準 永續的 發展

TCO Certified 是任何IT品牌的首選工具,這些品牌都希望在其方法中建立領導地位 永續性 和 IT 產品。標準是全面的,涵蓋了供應鏈和整個IT產品生命週期中的環境和社會責任。

在最重要的地方推動變革

每三年制定一次新一代新的和更新的標準,以推動漸進式變革和推動 永續性 最重要的地方。標準領域包括有害物質、迴圈性、對社會負責的製造、對環境負責的製造等等。

世界範圍的公平競爭

TCO Certified 可以在全球範圍內使用,並且標準在全球範圍內統一,這對兩者來說都更容易,更有效 採購者 和 IT 行業。所有標準均適用於全球,認證產品必須符合其產品類別的所有標準。合規性始終經過獨立驗證。這促進了採購中的公平競爭,並説明您可信地傳達具體資訊 永續性 好處 採購者

科學開放的發展過程

中的標準 TCO Certified 以科學為基礎,並通過我們的國際利益相關者網路(包括使用者,買家,品牌,製造商,非政府組織,研究人員和主題專家)在開放過程中開發。 TCO Certified 被歸類為1類生態標籤,我們的流程和驗證 符合ISO 14024的要求。TCO 開發在驗證過程中是公正的。

– Criteria overview

Criteria designed for driving sustainable development

TCO Certified is the tool of choice for any IT brand wanting to build a leadership position in their approach to sustainability and IT products. Criteria are comprehensive and cover both environmental and social responsibility in the supply chain and throughout the IT product life cycle.

Driving change where it matters most

A new generation of new and updated criteria is developed every third year, to drive incremental change and push sustainability where it matters most. Criteria areas include hazardous substances, circularity, socially responsible manufacturing, environmentally responsible manufacturing, and much more.

Fair competition world-wide

TCO Certified can be used globally and criteria are harmonized worldwide, which is easier and more efficient for both purchasers and the IT industry. All criteria apply globally and certified products must meet all criteria for its product category. Compliance is always independently verified. This promotes fair competition in procurements, and helps you credibly communicate specific sustainability benefits to purchasers

Science-based and open development process

The criteria in TCO Certified are science-based and are developed in an open process with our international network of stakeholders that includes users, buyers, brands, manufacturers, NGOs, researchers and subject matter experts. TCO Certified is classified as a Type 1 Ecolabel and our processes and verification meet the requirements in ISO 14024. TCO Development is impartial during the verification process.