我們打算將清潔溶劑添加到 TCO Certified Accepted Substance List 作為 TCO Certified generation 9.

我們已與電子行業合作,確定總裝工廠使用的化學品。我們發現,超過 70% 的工業工藝化學品在製造過程中被用作清潔劑。

由於這一點以及我們收集到的有關工人最容易接觸到的化學品類型的信息,我們打算在 TCO Certified Accepted Substance List (ASL) 作為增強標準的一部分 TCO Certified, generation 9.

該清單包括IT行業首次公開列出獨立評估和批准的工藝化學品,旨在幫助供應鏈製造商為使用受限物質清單(RSL)過渡到製作 ansvarsfull 從那些 TCO Certified 搜狐.

我們資助了對最常見化學成分的獨立評估。在這份清單的第一次公佈時,14種獨立評估的化學品已經完成,顯示其CAS編號和基準。現在歡迎行業利益相關者進一步填充和更新清單。

對於迄今沒有基準的化學品,我們設定了日落日期。這些成分很少出現,但已被確定為批准的基準分數的好候選人。但是,除非在日落日期之前向我們提交顯示已批准基準的獨立綠屏評估,否則化學品可能會從清單中刪除,並且不允許在認證產品的製造工藝生產線上使用。

日落日期給供應商時間對其化學品進行評估和基準測試,以便其保留或添加到清單中。或者,製造商使用時間用已經獲得批准的基準來替換未上市的化學品。

要保留或添加到清單中,化學品必須由獲得許可的綠屏分析儀獨立評估,並獲得綠屏®基準分數為 2、3 或 4。這些被列為清潔成分 (CI)。或者,通過許可的綠屏分析儀認證的綠色螢幕(銀或金)化學混合物也被接受。這些產品被列為清潔產品 (CP)。

有關清單範圍內的製造工藝類型和化學品的更多資訊,請參閱標準2.5 標準檔草案 TCO Certified, generation 9.

有關如何將化學品添加到 TCO Certified Accepted Substance List 對於無鹵阻燃劑、增塑劑或工藝化學品,請聯繫 TCO 開發高級標準經理 斯蒂芬·富勒

草稿 – TCO Certified Accepted Substance List 用於工藝化學品

您可以通過按一下綠色標頭列或使用右側的搜索欄位來過濾清單。

物質或商號CAS編號類型基準或認證

We intend to add cleaning solvents to the TCO Certified Accepted Substance List as part of TCO Certified generation 9.

We have worked with the electronics industry to identify the chemicals being used at final assembly factories. We identified that over 70% of industry process chemicals were used as cleaners during the manufacturing process.

Due to this and the information we gathered on the types of chemicals workers were most at risk of being exposed to, we intend to add cleaning solvents to the TCO Certified Accepted Substance List (ASL) as part of the enhanced criteria of TCO Certified, generation 9.

The list includes the first public listing of independently assessed and approved process chemicals for the IT industry and is intended to help prepare supply chain manufacturers for the transition of working with restricted substance lists (RSLs) to making responsible alternative choices from those on the TCO Certified ASL.

We have financed the independent assessment of the most frequently appearing chemical ingredients. At the first publication of this list, 14 independently assessed chemicals showing their CAS numbers and benchmarks are already completed. Industry stakeholders are now welcome to further populate and update the list.

For the chemicals so far appearing without a benchmark, we have set a sunset date. These are less frequently appearing ingredients, but have been identified as good candidates for an approved benchmark score. However, unless an independent GreenScreen assessment showing an approved benchmark is submitted to us before the sunset date, the chemical risks being removed from the list and will not be permitted to be used on the manufacturing process lines of certified products.

The sunset date gives suppliers time to have their chemical assessed and benchmarked in order for it to remain or added to the list. Alternatively, the time is used by the manufacturer to replace a non-listed chemical with one that already has an approved benchmark.

To remain on or be added to the list, a chemical must be independently assessed by a licensed GreenScreen profiler, and receive a GreenScreen® benchmark score of 2, 3 or 4. These are listed as cleaning ingredients (CI). Alternatively, chemical mixtures that are GreenScreen certified (silver or gold) by a licensed GreenScreen Profiler are accepted. These are listed as cleaning products (CP).

For more information on the type of manufacturing process and chemicals in the scope of the list, please refer to criteria 2.5 in draft criteria documents for TCO Certified, generation 9.

For more details on how to add chemicals to the TCO Certified Accepted Substance List for Non-halogenated flame retardants, plasticizers or process chemicals, contact Stephen Fuller, Senior criteria manager at TCO Development.