- 核查遵守情况

您 和你的客户可以信任的独立验证

通过TCO Certified ,符合标准的情况总是得到独立验证。每年,经认证的专家们在产品测试和供应链评估上花费了超过20,000小时。这一坚实的过程确保了公平竞争,并帮助您 ,以可信的方式传达您的可持续发展进展。

所有标准都是强制性的

通过TCO Certified ,没有任何漏洞。认证产品必须符合其产品类别的所有标准,没有例外,这一点始终由独立专家核实。

在证书的整个有效期内遵守规定

获得认证的产品和制造这些产品的工厂必须在证书的整个有效期内遵守TCO Certified 。产品、工厂和品牌所有者在风险评估的基础上进行跟踪抽查。

不遵守规定会有实际后果

品牌所有者通过合同ansvarsfull ,以确保认证产品和生产这些产品的工厂符合TCO Certified 中的所有标准。不符合标准会有实际的后果--证书可能被取消,工厂可能失去生产认证产品的权利。

核查机构您 可以信任

我们使用的独立验证机构专门从事IT产品、社会责任或其他可持续发展问题。所有的测试设施都得到了ISO 17025的认证。

核查中TCO Certified

– Verification of compliance

Independent verification that you and your customers can trust

With TCO Certified, compliance with criteria is always independently verified. Each year, accredited experts spend more than 20,000 hours on product testing and supply chain assessments. This solid process ensures fair competition and helps you communicate your sustainability progress in a credible way.

All criteria are mandatory

With TCO Certified, there are no loopholes. Certified products must comply with all criteria for its product category, without exceptions, which is always verified by independent experts.

Compliance throughout the certificate’s lifespan

Certified products and the factories where they are made must comply with the criteria in TCO Certified during the certificate’s full validity period. Products, factories and brand owners are followed up with spot checks based on risk assessments.

Non-compliances are met with real consequences

The brand owner is by contract responsible for ensuring that certified products and the factories where they are made meet all criteria in TCO Certified. Non-compliance is met with real consequences — certificates can be removed and factories may lose the right to manufacture certified products.

Verification organizations you can trust

The independent verification organizations that we use specialize in IT products, social responsibility or other sustainability issues. All test facilities are accredited to ISO 17025.

Verification in TCO Certified