Independent verification partners2018-11-01T09:30:04+00:00
– Verification partners

Independent and accredited verification partners

Compliance with all criteria in TCO Certified is verified by renown, independent verification partners, in accordance with ISO/IEC 17025. Each specializes in various aspects of the verification process including visual ergonomics, product safety, environmental assessments and social responsibility audit verification.
Intertek Semko AB
Stockholm, Sweden
Product scope
Displays, Notebooks, Tablets, Desktops, All-in-One PCs

Website

Contact person
Mr. Andreas Ohlsson
Tel: +46 8 750 01 53
Fax: +46 8 750 60 30
andreas.ohlsson@intertek.com

Environmental verifier
Mr. Andreas Ohlsson
Tel: +46 8 750 01 53
Fax: +46 8 750 60 30
andreas.ohlsson@intertek.com
Intertek Testing Services
Shanghai, China
Product scope
Displays, Notebooks, Tablets, Desktops, All-in-One PCs

Website

Contact person
Mr. Jarree Jiang
Tel: +86 21 61 27 84 75
jarree.jiang@intertek.com

Social verifier
Ms. Helin Zhao
Tel: +86 571 876 880 13
helin.zhao@intertek.com
Nemko Shenzhen Laboratory
Shenzhen, China
Product scope
Displays, Notebooks, Tablets, Smartphones, Desktops,
All-in-One PCs

Website

Contact person
Ms. Zoe Chan
+86 755 8221 0420 ext.839
Zoe.Chan@nemko.com

Environmental verifier
Mr. Billy Xiao
+86 755 82210420 ext. 820
billy.xiao@nemko.com
Nemko Taiwan Laboratory
Taipei, Taiwan
Product scope
Displays, Notebooks, Tablets, Smartphones, Desktops,
All-in-One PCs

Website

Contact person
Mr. Jeff Chuang
Tel: +886 2 87 97 87 90, ext 123
jeff.chuang@nemko.com

Environmental verifier
Mr. Jeff Chuang
jeff.chuang@nemko.com
Social verifier
Mr. Tony, Chen Yuan Tong
Tel: +886 2 87 97 87 90, ext 123
Nemko.CSRreviewer@nemko.com
TÜV Rheinland Shanghai
Shanghai, China
Product scope
Displays, Notebooks, Tablets, Smartphones, Desktops, All-in-One PCs

Website

Contact person
Mr. Stanley Liu
Tel: +86 21 61 08 15 94
stanley.liu@tuv.com
TÜV Rheinland Shenzhen
Shenzhen, China
Product scope
Displays, Notebooks, Tablets, Desktops, All-in-One PCs, Headsets

Website

Contact person
Mr. Andy Zhu
Tel: +86 7 558 268 12 80
Fax: +86 7 552 598 03 21
Andy.Zhu@tuv.com

Environmental verifier
Ms. Sherry Chen
Tel: +86 7 558 268 15 91
Fax: +86 7 552 598 03 21
Sherry.Chen@tuv.com
TÜV Rheinland Taipei
Taipei, Taiwan
Product scope
Displays, Notebooks, Tablets, Desktops, All-in-One PCs, Projectors. Social audit report review (all products)

Website

Contact person
Ms. Pei-Wen Chan
Tel: +886 2 2172 7000 Ext.: 1179
Fax: +886 2 2528 0018
chanP@tw.tuv.com

Environmental verifier
Ms. Vera Lai
Tel: +886 2 21 72 12 56
Fax: +886 2 25 28 00 18
vla@twn.tuv.com
Social verifier
TÜV Rheinland Yokohama
Yokohama, Japan
Product scope
Displays, Notebooks, Tablets, Desktops, All-in-One PCs, Projectors

Website

Contact person
Mr. Stefan Hartter
Tel: +81 45 47 018 50
Fax: +81 45 91 433 47
stefan.hartter@tuv.com