– 關於我們

25年的駕駛 永續的 IT 產品開發

組織背後的 永續性 認證 TCO Certified 是TCO開發。我們在全球工作,我們的願景是,所有 IT 產品都有一個對環境和社會負責的生命週期的未來。

為了實現這一目標,我們發佈了新一代 TCO Certified 每三年一次通過不斷發展我們的標準和驗證方法,我們解決了新的問題 永續性 挑戰並跟上技術進步的步伐。一步一個台階,我們繼續推動行業走向更多 永續的 .

我們的故事開始於25年前,當時我們推出了TCO'92,其中包括一個節能的睡眠模式,用於計算機顯示。從那時起,它就發展成為世界領先的 永續性 認證它是今天。 TCO Certified 現已可用於11個產品類別,並被世界各地的採購組織使用。目前有3,500多種產品獲得認證。

1

在社交媒體上找到我們

閱讀最新消息 永續性 和IT產品。

1

故事 TCO Certified

25年來,我們推動著前進的方向 永續的 IT 產品。

瞭解更多資訊

– About us

25 years of driving sustainable development in IT products

The organization behind the sustainability certification TCO Certified is TCO Development. We work globally and our vision is a future where all IT products have an environmentally and socially responsible life cycle.

To achieve this, we release a new generation of TCO Certified every three years. By developing our criteria and verification methods continuously, we address new sustainability challenges and keep on pace with advances in technology. Step by step, we continue to push the industry to become more sustainable.

Our story began more than 25 years ago when we introduced TCO ’92, which included an energy saving sleep mode for computer displays. Since then it has evolved into the world-leading sustainability certification it is today. TCO Certified is now available for eleven product categories and is used by purchasing organizations all over the world. More than 3,500 products are currently certified.

Find us on social media

Read the latest on sustainability and IT-products.

The Story of TCO Certified

For over 25 years, we have driven progress toward sustainable IT products.

LEARN MORE