新的反賄賂管理系統問卷和首次公開 TCO Certified Accepted Substance List 對於工藝化學品,計劃在 TCO Certified generation 9 2020 年 12 月的草稿頁面。

反賄賂管理系統

TCO Development 發佈一份新的調查問卷,採取下一步行動,獨立驗證組織如何以結構化的方式工作,以識別和防止其業務中的腐敗。申請的品牌擁有者 TCO Certified generation 9 將被要求對其反賄賂管理體系進行獨立評估,並通過提交ISO37001證書或完成反賄賂自我評估問卷(SAQ)和驗證面談來證明合規性。反賄賂管理系統SAQ將在 TCO Certified generation 9 開發 網頁

工藝化學品 Accepted Substance List

隨著 TCO Certified 獨立評估和批准的阻燃劑和增塑劑公開清單, TCO Development 推動了透明度,以加快向更安全的IT產品替代品的過渡。在2020年12月期間,目標是在認證產品的生產過程中使用的第一個獨立評估和批准的更安全的工藝化學清潔劑替代品的公開清單將在 TCO Certified generation 9 開發 網頁。提前出版的意圖,比最終版本發佈提前12個月 TCO Certified generation 9 是讓行業有時間為從高度關注的化學品轉向獨立評估、批准和可行的替代品做準備。這意味著只有綠屏基準2、3或4的化學成分或綠屏認證的銀或金化學產品才能在以下生產線上使用 TCO Certified 產品。

如果您有任何疑問,請聯繫高級標準經理 Stephen Fuller: TCO Development.

The new anti-bribery management system questionnaire and the first ever public TCO Certified Accepted Substance List for process chemicals is planned to be made available on the TCO Certified generation 9 draft page during December 2020.

Anti bribery management system

TCO Development releases a new questionnaire that takes the next step of independently verifying how organisation’s work in a structured way to identify and prevent corruption within their business. Brand owners that apply for TCO Certified generation 9 will be required to have their Anti-bribery management system independently assessed and prove compliance by either submitting an ISO37001 certificate or completing the anti-bribery self-assessment questionnaire (SAQ) and verification interview. The Anti-bribery management system SAQ will be published on the TCO Certified generation 9 development webpage.

Process chemicals Accepted Substance List

With the TCO Certified public list of independently assessed and approved flame retardants and plasticisers, TCO Development has driven transparency to speed up the transition to safer alternatives for IT products. During December 2020 the ambition is that the first public list of independently assessed and approved safer alternatives for process chemical cleaners used during the production process of certified products will be made available on the TCO Certified generation 9 development webpage. The intention of the early publication, 12 months ahead of the release of the final version of TCO Certified generation 9 is to give industry time to prepare for the shift from chemicals of high concern to independently assessed, approved and viable alternatives. This will mean that only chemical ingredients that are GreenScreen benchmarked 2, 3 or 4 or chemical products that are GreenScreen certified silver or gold can be used on production lines of TCO Certified products.

If you have any questions, please contact Stephen Fuller, Senior Criteria Manager at TCO Development.

</