在 2021 年 12 月 1 日之前,您可以申請升級到新一代 TCO Certified 無需提交新的電池壽命測試報告。在此日期之後,需要對新應用和升級進行電池測試。

我們收到了有關新電池測試報告要求的問題 TCO Certified, generation 9.這是 2021 年 12 月 1 日正式發布日之前和之後適用的內容。

對於 12 月 1 日之前測試的電池

在 2021 年 12 月 1 日之前已經測試或將要進行測試的電池,以符合 TCO Certified, generation 8 不需要重新測試以滿足電池壽命的標準 TCO Certified, generation 9.當您申請升級包括這些電池在內的產品的新一代產品時,您無需提交額外的 300 次循環數據電子錶格,或 300 次迴圈前後的交流/直流電阻數據。

對於 12 月 1 日之後測試的電池

2021 年 12 月 1 日之後發佈的所有電池測試報告必須包括額外的 300 次循環電子錶格數據,以及 300 次迴圈前後的交流/直流電阻。這是 中所有新證書所必需的 generation 9 包括升級。

Until December 1, 2021, you can apply for an upgrade to the new generation of TCO Certified without submitting new test reports for battery longevity. After this date, battery tests need to be carried out for new applications as well as upgrades.

We have received questions regarding the new battery test report requirements in TCO Certified, generation 9. This is what applies, before and after the official launch day on December 1, 2021.

For batteries tested before December 1

Batteries that have already been tested, or will be tested before December 1, 2021, to comply with the criteria in TCO Certified, generation 8 do not need to be re-tested in order to meet the criteria on battery longevity in TCO Certified, generation 9. When you apply for an upgrade to the new generation for products including these batteries, you do not need to submit the additional 300 cycle data spreadsheet, or data on ac/dc resistance before and after 300 cycles.

For batteries tested after December 1

All battery test reports that have been issued after December 1, 2021 must include the additional 300 cycle spreadsheet data, as well as the ac/dc resistance before and after 300 cycles. This is required for all new certificates in generation 9 including upgrades.

All updates and changes

News, test methods and clarifications.