– 合規性認證

每年 20,000 小時的獨立驗證

跟 TCO Certified,所有標準都是強制性的,合規性始終是獨立驗證的。每年,經過認證的專家花費超過 20,000 小時進行產品測試和供應鏈評估。在證書的整個有效期內,在認證之前和之後進行驗證。

所有標準均為強制性標準

跟 TCO Certified,沒有漏洞。認證產品必須符合其產品類別的所有標準,無一例外,這些標準始終由獨立專家驗證。

證書使用壽命內的合規性

認證產品和製造它們的工廠必須符合以下標準: TCO Certified 在證書的整個有效期內。產品、工廠和品牌擁有者將根據風險評估進行抽查。

不遵守將帶來實際後果

品牌擁有者根據合同負責確保認證產品和製造這些產品的工廠符合以下所有標準 TCO Certified.不合規會帶來真正的後果——證書可能會被取消,工廠可能會失去生產認證產品的權利。

您可以信任的驗證機構

我們使用的獨立驗證機構專門從事IT產品,社會責任或其他 永續性 問題。所有測試設施均通過ISO 17025認證。

– Verification of compliance

20,000 hours of independent verification each year

With TCO Certified, all criteria are mandatory and compliance is always independently verified. Each year, accredited experts spend more than 20,000 hours on product testing and supply chain assessments. Verification is carried out both before and after certification, throughout the certificate’s validity period.

All criteria are mandatory

With TCO Certified, there are no loopholes. Certified products must comply with all criteria for its product category, without exceptions, which is always verified by independent experts.

Compliance throughout the certificate’s lifespan

Certified products and the factories where they are made must comply with the criteria in TCO Certified during the certificate’s full validity period. Products, factories and brand owners are followed up with spot checks based on risk assessments.

Non-compliances are met with real consequences

The brand owner is by contract responsible for ensuring that certified products and the factories where they are made meet all criteria in TCO Certified. Non-compliance is met with real consequences — certificates can be removed and factories may lose the right to manufacture certified products.

Verification organizations you can trust

The independent verification organizations that we use specialize in IT products, social responsibility or other sustainability issues. All test facilities are accredited to ISO 17025.

Verification in TCO Certified

How verification is done

Product testing by independent verifier

The product is tested by an independent verifier