為了提高透明度並加快向更安全化學品的過渡,TCO開發公司現在推出了一份公開的候選名單, TCO Certified Accepted Substance List.

潛在候選名單包括化學名稱、CAS編號和有毒物質分析組織。他們的評估表明,這些物質有可能被歸類為更安全的替代品。

但是,要添加到 TCO Certified Accepted Substance List,則更新的評估必須由獲得許可的綠屏探查器執行。該物質必須獲得 2、3 或 4 的基準分數,並且必須將評估報告提交給 TCO 開發部門。如果一種物質是根據綠屏以外的化學危害評估框架進行評估的,則必須將其轉換為綠屏。

如果您有興趣看到添加到 TCO Certified Accepted Substance List 或潛在候選人名單,請聯繫 TCO 開發高級標準經理 Stephen Fuller 或探查器組織。

所有更新和更改

新聞、測試方法和澄清。

有問題嗎?

歡迎您與我們聯繫,提出任何問題。

To increase transparency and speed up the transition to safer chemicals, TCO Development now introduces a public list of candidates to TCO Certified Accepted Substance List.

The potential candidates list presents chemical names, the CAS numbers and the profiler organisations of substances that have been previously reviewed by toxicologists. Their assessments indicate that the substances may have the potential to be classed as safer alternatives.

However, to be added to TCO Certified Accepted Substance List, an updated assessment must be carried out by a Licensed GreenScreen Profiler. The substance must receive a benchmark score of 2, 3, or 4 and the assessment report must be submitted to TCO Development. If a substance has been assessed in accordance with a chemical hazard assessment framework other than GreenScreen, it must be converted to GreenScreen.

If you are interested in seeing a substance added to TCO Certified Accepted Substance List or the potential candidate list, contact Stephen Fuller, Senior Criteria Manager at TCO Development, or the profiler organization.

All updates and changes

News, test methods and clarifications.